Leanne’s Spoiler List: Which ‘Pretty Little Liar’ Could Be A? ‘Glee,’ ‘The Following’ and More

February 4, 2013 § Leave a comment

Currently, there are a handful of things that make me smile right now. 1) The big screen TV that Santa brought me. 2) power of dark berries chocolate Trader Joes (excitation bonus when they are frozen!) Et) 3. The five shows I've included in the list Leanne spoiler this week. I recently the combination of these three things together with a side of wine, and I quite happy lil journalist! But enough about me, shows us the goods we? I sat down recently with Troian Bellisario of Pretty Little Liars discuss any potential daughter team, and some mild spoilers about NYC Lea Michele of Glee. I looked at the upcoming episodes of The Carrie Diaries, and the next to give you many secrets, and chatted with stars above Suburgatory episode next week canine madness. Read on for all the scoop smile inducing! First Pretty Little Liars: Can be a liar "A" After disastrous results of last night saw fans that Spencer was finally discovered that her boyfriend Toby is actually a member of the team that has been tormenting and stalking for months?. Ruh Roh! The result was a shocking moment and tearful television. Troian Bellisario but after fans still can not see anything. I recently met the actress amazing pick their brains on team A, and you do not believe what I said! Bellisario said she was with the theories of the four liars finally wore a hooded black mole were found okay. "Well, it's so great, because we have in us, for various reasons," she said with a devilish attempt smile.Let 's crack the code! The first time, the innocent: – '. You are my favorite, Emily "Emily is the sweetest, and you see, you know that you press A you that is always the thing and it's the same as if it snaps, it is for all of us to take down, because they are actually incredibly strong. "She continues," And then you Aria, who is so smart, and she feels so. If you remove Ezra, who knows what will happen? "And as Little Miss Queen Bee? "Then you really close to Hannah Mona, so it is as if at any moment, that person could change." Bellisario concludes: "… Spencer and also it is a string, which is set up too often wound so it clicks every day now. "Oh la la! Who do you think has the potential to be an "A"? Shout your speculation in the comments below! Second following: A New Killer Joe Carroll (James Purefoy) on ShowMesmerized next? Now, come on, it is the readers who steal the show. I planned the next two episodes, and let's just say there's much more to the nanny and the "gay couple" (it's true, is gay quotation marks) as the eye can see. Which is a vicious killer? Who lied and maybe good as the rest of us – a little lost puppy? We can not say, but you know who plays this role very twisted, very soon.We learn more about the individual Carroll acolytes of flashbacks to their early days, when his disciples, as well as contemporary scenes highlighting learn complex dynamic worship Carroll . The incredibly beautiful Purefoy said Hollywood.com last week – when we visited the set of Brooklyn – ". Is remarkably brutal "in a banal scene later this season with Roderick recurring star (Warren Kole) Meanwhile, Joe bring their trailers twisted dead, the case is Ryan (Kevin Bacon) hit more close to home as the weeks go on. But do not cry for him again – although it is still our hero, Ryan has spent a lot darker than we thought! Duuuuuun dun dun! Third The Carrie Diaries: Penny For Your Thought Have you ever wanted to physically embrace a show? As tight? At first I felt watching the pilot Glee, but now I just want to continue on a new show – in all it's glory 80s – and never let go. The Carrie Diaries is best seen a virgin Sex and the City view – young Carrie Bradshaw SJP iconic character and have similar characteristics, but as far as these two ladies are very different! But three episodes of the new series CW adorable, the precursor prequel nuances begin next week in.In consequence creep, "read before using" begins our big-haired heroine, more attention to the labels in their living wage – and no, I'm not talking about labels on a Dolce & Gabbana sweater. Carrie and her shy, book-smart boyfriend secondary mouse (think a mix of Charlotte and Miranda), a team with a great friend of Bradshaw fashion, Larissa, (A total of Samantha!) To take a few performance art. In a moment, oh so Carrie, cats Connecticut high school until the artist whose schtick involves revealing her hoo-ha clients. Writes a penny in a box in front of it is awkward and weird and kind of a little crazy adventures that we had seen in Sex and the City. Obviously, the artist creates a link with Carrie – like most women – and said that if the young to follow in their footsteps, and show him the Kooka room. The result is a Carrie moment so funny, and you definitely do not want! 4 Miss. Suburgatory: Puppy Love Sometimes a show just makes me happy, no matter what mood I'm in – and Suburgatory is definitely one eccentric comedies, always a smile on my face. Next week's episode is particularly surprising because this is my favorite character stars Chatswin: Yakult! Everything from our first meeting, the puppy early episode of last year's Thanksgiving, I knew I found my spirit animal. So you can imagine my joy to see the next episode is "leader Yakult" is to stimulate our beloved dog find her groove. I recently spoke with Jeremy Sisto Suburgatory star and Cheryl Hines, of all the details to get the dog drama. Sisto shows that there is a familiar face to return home to Royce: Wilmer Valderrama. Hines adds, laughing: "This is a life coach for Yakult" It's true y'all adventure Dalla old Yoni is back, and it looks like he certainly had persistent feelings for our favorite South belle.Sisto shows that George is immediately apparent. by Yoni spiritual façade "We think it is a dog trainer, but perhaps it is in the Dallas energy instead. And it is one of those girls where she's just like, "Well, he does not love me, it's just there for the dog! "And it is obvious that he loves, and that's one of the things that I have to train and re-train in Dallas" (note-to-self. Arrange them on a date how to make a good friend Jeremy Sisto will be trained). But if you fear that Yoni came from our love of the small screen, do not worry! Hines smiled, "George always wins in the end." Aww not this precious? And speaking of precious, get ready to see a date cute double in the same episode. Tessa is Ryan, Lisa and another photo of the romantic series past everything to dinner together – and it is both heavy and adorable.5. Question Twitter: @ MsTaz84 Gahhhhhh! Can not wait for # LeannesList … You get the best info on Glee Lea! Thank you in advance, can honey <3Oh waiting flattery you everywhere with me! I love my Glee-bees (I thought I should probably mark this nickname from bee T Dubs)., And nothing makes me happier than knowing I smile y'all Well, mashed feelings girl hand, go to the merchandise. You all know that I am considered a weakness for couples, but I also love a good old fashioned girls night – and apparently does Rachel Berry! I spoke with the lovely Lea Michele few weeks ago and they told me that Quinn will soon – finally! – Take your ticket. You know what that means … Faberry time in New York! "There is an episode where Santana and Quinn to visit Rachel in NYADA. Rachel has a bit of a difficult situation, and called Kurt to come to her and a little advice. "Squee! Santana, Quinn and Rachel to New York together again? The last time these three were together in the Big Apple, Rachel and Finn Itinerary new costs. Their shot at the national championship with their superman of kisses (Pssshh! no regrets!) Hold But we'll just wait a second and rewind. What is this "dilemma" hoping Santana and Quinn help Rachel? Michele says with a shy smile: "We have an episode called" Naked "and Rachel is asked to do a topless scene in a student film. It is a kind of torn between the old and the new Rachel Rachel kind of glamor. "Aha! This is what explains Michele recently tweeted the picture while their season, Rachel Berry dressed. Michele says she has a blast bringing the old firm, "I do this incredible music that I am both the old and the new Rachel Rachel, so I was back in the penny loafers and socks rising. I think it will be very exciting, and I think everyone really likes. "But when I asked him how he felt again the reindeer sweater, Michele was quick to reveal their thoughts. "Very uncomfortable! My wardrobe is much more comfortable now. It was so tight, it was so steep, and I said, "Oh no, I can not! I want my sweater and jeans again! "Well, one thing is certain, no matter what she wears, Rachel Berry is always our star.Are you're excited by the return of former Rachel Berry in Glee? Who do you think has the potential to be on the A-Team on Pretty Little Liars? Eager to see more episodes of what follows? Loving The Carrie Diaries? Tell me in the comments below! Follow on Twitter @ Leanne LeanneAguilera-Additional information Shaunna Murphy and John Bentley [Photo Credit: ABC Family, FOX, NBC, The CW] MORE: Spoiler List Leanne: the adventure of cocaine-based "girls", " Smash »Megan Hilty Talks RomanceLeanne list spoiler:" Glee "Star Naya Rivera talks New York and Bram," Justified "Season 4 Spoiler ScoopLeanne list: Season 2 Secrets of 'Smash' boss Talks Delena our partners Vampire Diaries ": Stars Kids: Where Are They Now? (Celebuzz) Swimsuit Craziest Celebrity Ever (Celebuzz)

Leave a comment

What’s this?

You are currently reading Leanne’s Spoiler List: Which ‘Pretty Little Liar’ Could Be A? ‘Glee,’ ‘The Following’ and More at alexissanto.

meta